Open 24/7

Reviews From Previous Junk Removal Jobs In Jupiter, FL

We Get The Job Done Right

EXCELLENT
98 reviews on
punk boy
punk boy
2024-01-06
Eli and his helper came when they said they would. Super fast and clean. Awesome work and prices are great. Will definitely use them again for future projects I have. I definitely recommend these guys for any projects and cleanup. Very professional and most importantly they are on time and keep you notified.
Diane Andelman
Diane Andelman
2024-01-03
Eli and assistant were professional, and completed the job with utmost care. They were also obliging as to date and time. Would recommend them to everyone. I would absolutely call them in the future to check out all their services.
heron estuary
heron estuary
2023-12-30
On time, no damage, easy to work.
Barbara Missirlian
Barbara Missirlian
2023-12-30
Detailed prompt service Eli was professional and help me in a last minute crunch would highly recommed
Kyle Urbina
Kyle Urbina
2023-12-29
I’ve used Stache the Trash multiple times and they always do a fantastic job! Everyone on their team is friendly, hard working, and respectful. I refer them to all my clients as well :) Thank you guys for your help!
KARINA FABI OZMENT
KARINA FABI OZMENT
2023-12-28
Super service, came same day we called, professional, courteous and efficient. Will definitely use again.
Shannon Reid
Shannon Reid
2023-12-24
These guys are the best!! I have used them 3 or 4 times! Wonderful to work with, super sweet and great at what they do!! Highly recommend!
Emma Pisello
Emma Pisello
2023-12-23
Great experience and very professional
Mark Era
Mark Era
2023-12-22
Stache the Trash were professional and they worked very quickly! I had a house full that needed to be removed and it was done same day as the estimate!
EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
William A.
William A.
2023-07-27
Great guys. Fast, easy, professional, a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
Linda Q.
Linda Q.
2023-07-02
Stacie the Trash removed two box springs from under my king size bed. Great job. Quick and painless! Would definitely use their services again.
Ray O.
Ray O.
2023-07-01
I had a great experience with Stache. They came when they said they would, did the job promptly, and fulfilled all the job details. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Debi R.
Debi R.
2023-06-26
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Stache. They were extremely polite and professional in removing items from my father's condo and I intend to use them again in the future. Their prices were great and my entire experience with them from start to finish was easy and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone!
Marilyn L.
Marilyn L.
2023-06-23
Service was great. They arrived on time. And completed the job quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them again to clients.
Denise M.
Denise M.
2023-06-20
I’ve used them several times and they are always responsive and professional. Did a great job removing construction material and excess garbage for us after moving in. Will use them again!!
Susan K.
Susan K.
2023-06-15
Excellent very helpful. Would definitely hire them again.
Hemang B.
Hemang B.
2023-06-13
Great experience working with the entire Stache team. Fast and responsive!
Adam C.
Adam C.
2023-06-02
Great group. Highly recommend!
Marisa A.
Marisa A.
2023-06-01
Stache the Trash was very responsive to my inquiries, and very good at communicating when they encountered delays on the job previous to mine. Once they arrived they were professional, thorough and courteous. I highly recommend for your trash removal needs.